I’m a bit biased..

 

..but I’m a mamma’s girl. Don’t misunderstand me, I adore my dad beyond explanation, but my mom..she is a part of my soul. Looking in past posts, the love for my mom is quite evident. When it comes to Mother’s Day I try to give her a gift or affection she deserves. The older I get the harder it gets to get her the perfect gift because when she needs something..she buys it. As I was thinking what to get her this past May, I KNEW it had to be something that would last longer than money. Photos. I contacted my good friend in the industry and in life, Kaylynn Marie, to schedule a mini-shoot. Prior to the shoot, I wanted her to feel completely spoiled so we both got our makeup done at Sephora. They did a phenomenal job! After being dolled up, we headed to downtown Baton Rouge for our photo-shoot and sushi date. The shoot was more fun than I could have even imagined. Kaylynn just captured us being us and did it perfectly.

Kaylynn always capture my best side, haha

um hello hot mamma!

off to eat sushi

2 thoughts on “I’m a bit biased..

Leave a Reply

