summer days drifting away

I’ve been so busy getting ready for a major garage sale I will be hosting in August. My mom and I have been doing some major throwing out and collecting. It is going to be awesome!

This is waaaay over due. I apologize for that. This is an outfit I wore on a hot day in Arkansas. Although it’s a maxi-skirt, it was rather breezy! The outfit overall was super comfortable and easy.

I adore this head scarf! I bought it the last estate sale with Bryan. If I remember correctly I think it may have cost me .50? Simple accessory for a crazy bed head:)

My favorite part about this tank top is the crocheted lace razor back. I love the simple look in the front, but when I turn around it adds a little something extra.skirt- Goodwill | tank- Gap outlet | scarf- estate sale | belt- Target | sandals- Target

5 thoughts on “summer days drifting away

Leave a Reply

