Rawr

Time is dwindling down over here. The past couple of days have been filled with hanging out with our friends that we’ve met here and visiting places that haven’t been visited yet. Saturday we went to the zoo for the day. Let me just say it was an awesome experience! I haven’t been to the zoo since…ever! It was so great. I only have a few pictures to post on here because they are such large files. I won’t post another post until I get home. I leave Wednesday morning at 6 a.m. Keep the five that are traveling back Wednesday in your prayers! Thanks for following me along this awesome journey:)

Leave a Reply

