Melissa {2011}

Wowza, my seniors have been rocking this year! I didn’t advertise myself much this year because I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to handle too much business due to school and other responsibilities. But for the seniors that I did shoot…wow they have blown me away! Just when I think “this is my best work”, God completely blows me away with what he provides.

I met Melissa in the fall  at one of the LSU football games. Instantly, we hit it off. When she came to me about taking her senior pictures, I was thrilled! One, this gal is good-lookin’. She has a great sense of style and the attitude to go with it. Two, she knows how to work the camera. Alexandra and I kept joking that she MUST have been practicing poses prior to the shoot. Three, she isn’t afraid to cut up right along with me! I hope you enjoy these as much as I have!!

{click to enlarge}

Leave a Reply

