we sprang fer sure

I could not have imagined a more fun girl’s trip! Our mini spring break trip consisted of food, tanning, sleeping, and FOOD. It was so nice to get away from everybody and just enjoy life with my closest girlfriends. The fact that I had zero responsibilities felt amazing. In fact, I forgot to turn my alarm off Monday morning and when it went off at 7:30 a.m. I panicked for a minute. I thought it was all a dream and that I was being woken up in my prison sized bed in Herget. Luckily, it was just a mistake:) Here are a few photos from the film cameras I brought! It was a blast

Leave a Reply

