Spring Break y’all

I have been busy busy busy. It’s hard to find time to sit down and blog when I’m juggling editing three photo-shoots, schoolwork, and that dreaded art portfolio. Which, by the way, is due when I get back from spring break.

I just wanted to update you a little bit and inform you that I am still alive and kicking. Just kicking a little slower than normal. I cannot wait to be  covered in tanning oil laying on my dock soaking up all the Vitamin D possible. I’m way over the fact that it’s damaging my skin. I’m pretty sure my brain has more damage right now due to overloads of homework, tests, quizzes, and projects. I just want to be able to lay down, read a book, and do absolutely nothing for a weekend. I don’t want to have to worry about finishing homework, making phone calls, going to meetings, or anything else my weeks consist of.

For Spring Break, AZ, Emily, Mother, and I are taking a girl’s trip to the family camp in Toledo Bend. I haven’t been since last summer and I am quite frankly freaking pumped! Bring on the baby oil, aloe, and sun. It’s time to get my bronze on.

Here are a few pictures from the shoot I am currently editing!

Leave a Reply

