don’t forget to smile!

Today started out as an overcast dreary day and ended with hurricane force winds and broken umbrellas. Need proof? Here ya go.

{to see more click here}

Whether it be a stoop full of kids or a game of twister in the elevator, Herget never fails. Emily walked into our room last night laughing uncontrollably. I asked her what seemed to be so funny and she went on to tell me that there were fish in one of the toilets in our bathroom. I told her to hurry and get pictures! This is what she came back with…

I’ve been working on my final alter ego project for the last 3 hours. This is what I have concluded with:

Let me know what you think!!

2 thoughts on “don’t forget to smile!

Leave a Reply

