Yarbrough {sneak peek}

This is a little peek into what I’m working on now. I had the pleasure of photographing the Yarbrough’s this weekend. I find it amazing looking back almost a year ago and seeing pictures from their first shoot! Little Parker was only a baby. Their family has grown so beautifully! I can’t wait to show you more from this shoot when I’m finished editing. View pictures from their first shoot here

{Click on the image to a better quality version}

 

One thought on “Yarbrough {sneak peek}

Leave a Reply

