Closed

Hey guys. The poll results lead to themed days! I am excited to be able to start this new construction, but unfortunately I will be having to take some time and brainstorm on what I am exactly doing. I want my blog to be a publication of my opinion and interests on certain matters. I also care about what you guys want to see and what I feel is important for you to see. So with that being said I have come up with several “themed days” I believe my readers will enjoy [hopefully]. It is my blog anyways, whether you like it or not! :) But I have you guys in mind. The only thing that will be updated is my Art 2050 portion, only because its required for class, besides that it will be pretty stagnant for a few days. I have a lot of kinks to be working out, but I am excited to be able to start the [somewhat] new year off with a different face on the lazy a.

from me to you

rather appropriate I must say

Leave a Reply

