Erin {2011}

You guys Erin is AMAZING. I have NEVER shot someone who was so comfortable in front of a camera. I would suggest a pose and she would give me her version of what I asked and blew my little suggestion out of the water!! She is gorgeous with a personality to go right along with it. I’ve always said she reminds me of Katherine Heigl..what do you think?

{click on the picture to enlarge}

LOVE the picture below

The picture below is on my top favorite pictures for sure!

 

What do YOU think??

Leave a Reply

