Cole {Wedding}

Well guys this was my first wedding all by myself! I don’t know what to make of it yet. I love  being able to see the joy from the newlyweds as they danced their first dance. I adore seeing family wipe tears from their eyes as the couple shares heart-felt vows. Oh, and of course the food is a perk too! But would I want to make shooting wedding a familiar idea..I don’t think so. I don’t mind shooting the occasional outdoor wedding with perfect lighting, but I don’t think I will be doing a church or cathedral wedding anytime soon. Too many areas can go wrong for a photography that only uses natural light sources. I am very proud to say these pictures are from my very first wedding. I introduce to you, the Coles.

{First Look}

Their first dance was to Smile by Uncle Kracker, couldn’t have been a more perfect song choice!

2 thoughts on “Cole {Wedding}

Leave a Reply

