1/1/11

I’m not going to write a post about resolutions and dreams of what I want/hope/dream to accomplished in 2011. I don’t know about you, but I never go through with them. By pursuing what I want whole heartedly, my goals become reality more efficiently than me proclaiming to you what I hope to accomplish.

I do hope each and every one of you experience something amazing in the next year. I pray you allow God to move in your life and, quite frankly, rock your world. There is no limit to what he can do. He doesn’t state resolutions and dreams to what he’s [hopefully] going to do. So why do we do it? Put your faith in him and he will make your measly resolutions turn into life changing stepping stones. Those stepping stones will guide you to a God that is waiting for you with open arms.

Have a fabulous New Year’s Day!

Leave a Reply

