only girl in the world

[sweater: Gap, scarf: Forever 21, button up: Gap, jeans: J.Crew, boots: Kohl’s]

Want you to make me feel like I’m the only girl in the world
Like I’m the only one that you’ll ever love
Like I’m the only one who knows your heart
Only girl in the world…

That quote is from Rihanna’s hit “Only Girl”. Normally I do not care much for songs that are so…cheesy..raunchy..lovey? I guess those words will work. But recently, I discovered English singer-songwriter Ellie Goulding who did a cover of that song. I love Rihanna, but sometimes she is a hit or miss for me, BUT Ellie totally rocked it! The way she has it arranged is captivating and makes my little [semi] cold heart melt!

and for giggles..

2 thoughts on “only girl in the world

Leave a Reply

