Extravagan Za

I can’t help but share these with you. My best friend introduced me to the humor of Dave Barnes and I can’t get enough of it! So being the time of the year I feel these are QUITE appropriate..even if it was summer these are still appropriate

I’m not kidding you guys, these are hysterical

ATTENTION:

remove all food and drink from your mouth, make sure all your organs are in tact, and leave the library or anywhere quiet, enjoy:)

Thank you sweet man

laughs and giggles,

K

Leave a Reply

