Saturday’s obsessions

I had a blissful Saturday, but luckily it’s not over yet!

I woke up at noon…lazy

I bought coffee and books..redemption

Found a new website to stare at during boring hours of class…rescue

and discovered new ear-candy..bliss

i’m not a freak I promise, I just find these things interesting:)

The new website I found is called LookBook. It’s a fashion website consisting of people of all ages from all over posting pictures of their fashion. It’s pretty awesome! It is kind of similar to Weardrobe, but in my opinion better!

And this is my new ear candy, beautiful:

Oh Land- Wolf & I

As for me..i’m off to see Harry Potter 7..I can’t believe this day has come

Happy Saturday,

Kristen

Leave a Reply

