Rise & Shine!

WELCOME BAMA

{dont even complain about your morning hair until you see mine}

It’s BAMA weekend, oh yes. I can already feel the LSU spirit flowing. I am so happy that they are home my first year aaahhhhhh. I am about to starting getting ready and leave to second shoot a wedding with my dear friend Kaylynn Marie. She is awesome for many reasons, let me list a few.

  1. She takes amazing photos
  2. Her laugh is contagious
  3. She runs her driveway
  4. She has homemade bread and yogurt:D
  5. She puts up with yours truly:)
  6. She is just as obsessed with blogs as I am
  7. Her hair is awesomely cooool
  8. She shares a room with 4 other sisters {bonus points there}
  9. She’s creative and always up for fun with shoots
  10. She owns a beta and hates the poor thing, haha!

 

 

Leave a Reply

