Post Citizen

So I woke up this morning feeling quite tired. I stretchhhh, climb out of my bed in the sky, and check out the mirror. I couldn’t help but laugh at what I saw. I puffy eyed foreign looking girl WITH the mark of the concert from last night on my face. I immediately thought of the scene from Never Been Kissed where she had the club stamp on her forehead from the night before. I believe it said Loser? eh well mine was just an x, but still just as funny.

that was after trying to wash it off… (left cheek)

got my post-game gear on and i’m ready to go:)

two more classes, two more classes…TWO MORE CLASSSSESSSS

amen hallelujah:)

Leave a Reply

