African Sunday

My weekend has been a tough one. My patience and nerves have been tested to the verrrry end. But ya know I am happiest when I can express myself and be the girl God has called me to be..with that being said- I introduce to you my African skirt. This is also a goodwill special. I ADORE it. It was longer but when I got home I cut about 2 inches off and hemmed it..all by myself:)

I couldn’t help but think of Nneka while wearing this skirt. Enjoy:)

God is good, God is so so good.

Happy Sunday

Leave a Reply

