flower power

Well, hello. Fancy seeing you here.

I introduce to you my $1.50 Salvation Army cotton dress.

Perfect for LA’s hot weather.

I adore vintage floral patterns. They are such a girly flare.

Lately, I’ve been into girly. I used to hate dresses, wouldn’t even try them on!

Now I can’t get enough of them. They are the easiest things to wear and maneuver in.

I’m

off

to

edit

baby

Charlies

photos

what

a

wonderful

Louisiana

Saturday

night

!

this post was pointless

:D

One thought on “flower power

Leave a Reply

