Target meets Urban Outfitters

Haha I don’t know why I wanted to post this, but I figured I’d show my natural hair vs. my tamed hair. haha SURPRISE! Pretty magical eh?

This is my outfit/pajama collage for the night:) Tonight was my friend Emily’s bachelorette/lingerie party..just my excuse to wear my nude pumps!!

skirt: Urban Outfitters sale rack

top: Target!

vest: Forever 21

pumps: Aldo

Kristen: my momma

pajama top: VS

Let me just end by saying I had the best jamlist today. It was strictly 80s and 90s, and it put me in the best mood. Crazy what music can do for your soul

1) Electic Avenue- Eddy Grant

2) Dreams- The Cranberries

3) Who’s got the hooch- Everlast

4) Killing me softly- The Fuggees

5) There She goes again- The La’s

6) I Come From a Land Down Under- Men at Work

7) Dirty Diana- M.J

8) This is How We Do It- Montel Jordan

9) How Bizarre- OMC

10) Californication- RHCP

11) Forever Young- Rod Stewart

12) I Like It- Sammie

13) Thank You For Hearing Me- Sinead O’Connor

14) Fields of Gold- Sting

15) Meet Virginia- Train

16) Way You Do The Things You Do- UB40

Leave a Reply

