Today’s happenings;

Today was a busy day to say the least.

I worked out for two hours! In the midst of my workout I sat in the sauna for 20 minutes. Let me just tell you..you never know what you’re getting yourself into walking in there. Today I was sitting in there alone until an Indian man walked in with his family and sits right next to me. When I say right next to me..I mean there was 6 inches between his knee and my knee. I wasn’t totally freaked out at that point..but when he got into this position:

I got a little nervous about what could come next. At first, I thought he was kidding around but no. He started to inhale and exhale uncomfortably loud. Five exhales later I peaced out.

I prepared for Ukraine all day and night. I cannot believe I will be there in 10 days..WOW!

As I was shopping in Big Lots for Ukraine things, I found this book..It was on sale for $.50! Not a bad deal if you ask me. I mean if you really need a book to explain “How to Get Pregnant”..then you should only be paying 50 cents. So I’d say this was the best find of the day!

Yum, thanks to college I was able to get this done to me. The woman that injected the liquid in my skin was from Russia..how ironic:) Did I mention i’ll be there in 10 days?! Yep, 10 days!

I enjoy posting pictures of my outfit of the day. I really like this Forever 21 tank. It’s very tribal and vintage, I can dig it:) I also adore my new crochet vest, It adds the perfect feminine touch

On a more serious note:

bumblebeetuna

One thought on “Today’s happenings;

Leave a Reply

