Duplechin {Family}

I met this family through Gordon’s Drugstore, once again. They are such a good lookin’ family! With looks like these, my job becomes so easy! Kristine is one of my biggest promoters. For a while, I would have people contacting me because Kristine couldn’t stop advertising:). Like I always tell Kristine, “Baby Ben is the CUTEST Filipino baby I know!!”

Enjoy!

This was not posed! He was copying them on his own:)

For this shot, Kristine told him “Hit Kristen with the rock!” haha Luckily this was shot with my zoom lens

haha just break dancing..no big!

Leave a Reply

